

Delhi Public School, Hapur Session – 2024 - 2025 Class - I RAMANUJAN MATH SPARK COMPETITION

Result Declaration

Name of the Student	Section	Winner	Position
Aarav Hoon	А		First
Anay Goel	А		First
Aayansh Mishra	А		First
Shilit Aggarwal	А		First
Abuzar	В		Second
Anukriti Tyagi	В		Second
Inaaya	В		Second
Mohik Tyagi	В		Second

Jinisha Singhal	D	Third
Vidhan Aggarwal	D	Third
Yuvraj Soni	D	Third
Parthav	D	Third